Appointment of Representatives to serve on Outside Bodies – Member Nominations

<u>Organisation</u>	Number of Representatives	<u>Current</u> <u>representative</u> 2014/15	2015/16 nominations
Accent Group - Local Customer Services Committee	One	Cllr Colin Dougan	Cllr Colin Dougan
Basingstoke Canal Joint Management Committee	One plus one sub	Cllr Paul Ilnicki Cllr Pat Tedder (sub)	Cllr David Lewis Cllr Nick Chambers (sub)
Blackwater Valley Advisory Committee for Public Transport	Two plus two subs	Cllr Paul Ilnicki Cllr Valerie White Cllr Edward Hawkins (sub) Vacancy (sub)	Cllr Paul Ilnicki Cllr Valerie White Cllr Chris Pitt (sub)
Blackwater Valley Joint Local Authorities Group	One plus one sub	Leader of the Council – Cllr Moira Gibson Cllr Vivienne Chapman (sub)	Cllr Moira Gibson Cllr Mrs Vivienne Chapman (sub)
Blackwater Valley Countryside Partnership	Two	Cllr Josephine Hawkins Cllr Alan Whittart	Cllr David Lewis Cllr Wynne Price
Briars Centre Management Committee	One	Cllr John Winterton	CIIr John Winterton
Camberley Town Football Club – Observer	One	Cllr Valerie White	Cllr Valerie White
Chobham Common Liaison Group	Two	Cllr Pat Tedder Cllr Judi Trow	Cllr Victoria Wheeler
Citizens Advice Bureau Management Committee	One	Cllr Glyn Carpenter	Cllr Robin Perry
Collectively Camberley Ltd	One		Cllr Richard Brooks
Deepcut Village Association	One	Cllr Paul Deach	Clir Paul Deach
Fairoaks Airport Consultative Committee	One	Cllr Judi Trow	Cllr Pat Tedder
Farnborough Aerodrome Consultative Committee	One plus one sub	Cllr Josephine Hawkins Cllr Beverley Harding (sub)	Cllr Josephine Hawkins Cllr Robin Perry (sub)

Frimley Community Centre Management Committee	One	Cllr Bruce Mansell	Clir Bruce Mansell
Frimley Fuel Allotments Charity(4 year appointments)	Four Trustees Four vacancies this year.	Cllr Josephine Hawkins Cllr Paul Ilnicki Cllr Bruce Mansell Cllr Chris Pitt	Cllr Paul Deach Cllr Edward Hawkins Cllr Paul Ilnicki Cllr Bruce Mansell
Heatherside Community Centre Council	One plus one sub	Cllr Paul Ilnicki Cllr Josephine Hawkins (sub)	Cllr Paul Ilnicki Cllr Jonathan Lytle (sub)
Henry Smith Charity (4 year appointments)	Three Trustees One vacancy this year	Cllr David Hamilton (no longer a serving councillor) Cllr Bruce Mansell(to 2016) Cllr Ian Sams (to 2016)	CIIr Chris Pitt
Joint Waste Collection Services Committee	Community Portfolio Holder	Cllr Mrs Vivienne Chapman	Cllr Mrs Vivienne Chapman
Local Government Association - General Assembly	One plus one sub	Leader of the Council – Cllr Moira Gibson Cllr Keith Bush (sub)	Cllr Moira Gibson Cllr Richard Brooks (sub)
Miss Gomms Trust (4 year appointments)	Six Trustees One vacancy this year	Martin Goodway (to 2018) Cllr Chris Pitt (to 2016) Cllr Joanne Potter (to 2016) Rev Russell (to 2016) Cllr Pat Tedder (to 2018) Vacancy	Cllr Nick Chambers
Mytchett Community Association General Committee	One plus one sub	Cllr Joanne Potter Cllr Paul Deach	Cllr Craig Fennell
Parking and Traffic Regulation outside London Adjudication Joint Committee (4 year appointments)	One plus one sub	Cllr David Hamilton Cllr Liane Gibson (sub)	No nominations
RELATE North East Hants and Borders	One	Cllr Beverley Harding	Cllr Katia Malcaus Cooper

South East Employers	One plus one sub	Cllr Charlotte Morley Cllr Beverley	Cllr Josephine Hawkins
South East England Councils	One plus one sub	Harding (sub) Leader of the Council -Cllr Moira Gibson Cllr Keith Bush (sub)	Cllr Chris Pitt (sub) Cllr Moira Gibson Cllr Richard Brooks (sub)
Surrey Climate Change Partnership Member Group	Community Portfolio Holder	Cllr Mrs Vivienne Chapman	Cllr Mrs Vivienne Chapman
Surrey County Playing Fields Association	One	Cllr Valerie White	Cllr Pat Tedder/ Cllr Victoria Wheeler
Surrey Heath Age Concern	One	Vacancy	CIIr Ruth Hutchinson
Surrey Heath Arts Council	Three	Cllr Edward Hawkins Cllr Joanne Potter Cllr Ian Sams	Clir Ian Cullen Clir Edward Hawkins Clir Ian Sams
Surrey Heath Duke of Edinburgh Award Committee	One	Cllr Josephine Hawkins	Clir Jonathan Lytle
Surrey Heath Local Area Committee	Six	Cllr Rodney Bates Cllr Vivienne Chapman Cllr Paul Ilnicki Cllr Valerie White Cllr John Winterton	Cllr Rodney Bates Cllr Mrs Vivienne Chapman Cllr Josephine Hawkins Cllr Paul Ilnicki Cllr Rebecca Jennings-Evans Valerie White Cllr Alan McClafferty (sub) Cllr Robin Perry (sub)
Surrey Heath Partnership	Two	Leader of the Council – Cllr Moira Gibson Cllr Vivienne Chapman (Portfolio Holder)	Cllr Moira Gibson Cllr Mrs Vivienne Chapman

Surrey Heath Sports Council	Four	Cllr Craig Fennell (Portfolio Holder) Cllr Charlotte Morley Cllr Ian Sams Cllr Alan Whittart	Cllr Craig Fennell Cllr Charlotte Morley Cllr Max Nelson Cllr Victoria Wheeler
Surrey Heath Youth Focus	Two	Cllr Rodney Bates Cllr Alan Whittart	Cllr Paul Deach Cllr Ruth Hutchinson
Surrey Leaders Group	Leader of the Council	Cllr Moira Gibson	Cllr Moira Gibson
Surrey Waste Partnership	Community Portfolio Holder	Cllr Mrs Vivienne Chapman	Cllr Mrs Vivienne Chapman
Voluntary Support North Surrey	One plus one sub	Cllr Valerie White Cllr Judi Trow (sub)	Cllr Darryl Ratiram Cllr Paul Deach